A Road Less Traveled

I never have been one to follow and conform to what everyone else is doing, rather playing a song to the beat of my own drum.  That has led me on A Road Less Traveled.  But I am here, I am now and I am now a Blogger.  Yippee Doodles!!

Who knows where this road will lead, I do know that it will be an adventure.  It will be the Road Less Traveled because it will be my own.  I hope that you will join me on this adventure of the ups and downs of life.  In my  50 + years of life and experiences under my belt, I plan on exploring the in’s and out’s of many subjects, my thoughts and travels.  There will be no timeline, just random as they come.

For those of you that know me….  Get out your handbag and look inside, The Possibilities Are Endless!!

We are about to take the Road Less Traveled!!

Oregon Smiles with Franny

8 comments on “A Road Less Traveled

    • I didn’t know I did either. I have been wanting to start Journaling again and always wanted to do something like this, so thought what the heck, combine them. With encouragement from Tracie…. Here I am! So glad you and the girls will be on the adventrue of “The Road Less Traveled” with me.

Leave a Reply

