Warning… I’m A Ninja

Hmmmmmmm, It is a work in progress.  Well this is very confusing for my readers.

I wanted my site more professional so I got myself a Domain name and email address.  Then had it hosted with another hosting site.  This then created a 2nd copy of my blog over at WordPress.org.  Long story short it is now up and running on http://www.oregonsmiles.net

Only thing is I am just not happy with it over there.  I am going to continue with my blog here.  Over there they don’t have the Freshly Pressed page, traffic tags, etc.  It seems more like using as a web site and the traffic that you get there is from people doing a google search.  Eventually I will have something over there, now I am happy with all of my new friends and followers here on WordPress.com

I am truly sorry if I cause any confusion with the changes and my earlier post, of which I have now deleted because that link didn’t work.  Thank you all for following along on my new adventure and journey, I am loving it here!!  It is so nice to be back,  focused here.

~Oregon Smiles … with Franny, On The Road Less Traveled

Photography provided by Tracie Louise Photography

6 comments on “Warning… I’m A Ninja

  1. I know what you mean…. after you told me of the new address, I bookmarked that, but the link didn’t work, so I was all confused. But glad to see you back here. I like it here 😀

    • I know… silly me. I should know by now… If it ain’t broke don’t fix it. But I did get my personal email address so it is all good. This is all new, so it’s by trial and error. ~Franny

    • Hello Kate, Thank you so much for stopping by. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, that is my main purpose. To make people smile!! Thank you for the award! I will wear it proudly. ~Franny

  2. You never know if it’s greener in the other pasture unless you cross the fence. It never hurts to try as long as you stay true to yourself.

Leave a Reply

