BELIEVE… Be Not Afraid To Live

Believe … Be Not Afraid To Live

(that’s six words…  Have a Great Saturday!)

SIX WORD SATURDAY

10 comments on “BELIEVE… Be Not Afraid To Live

  1. In God’s Loving and protective Hands

    Because Jesus Lives I can smile

    Each Day is a new begining

    Jesus wants me for a Sunnbeam

    Friends bring Joy into our lives

    My Life belongs to Jesus Christ

    Christian Love and many Blessings Anne

  2. Because Jesus Lives I can smile

    In God’s Loving and protective Hands

    Each Day is a new begining

    Jesus wants me for a Sunnbeam

    Friends bring Joy into our lives

    My Life belongs to Jesus Christ

    Christian Love and many Blessings Anne

  3. Each Day is a new begining

    In God’s Loving and protective Hands

    Because Jesus Lives I can smile

    Jesus wants me for a Sunnbeam

    Friends bring Joy into our lives

    My Life belongs to Jesus Christ

    Christian Love and many Blessings Anne

  4. My Life belongs to Jesus Christ

    Each Day is a new begining

    In God’s Loving and protective Hands

    Because Jesus Lives I can smile

    Jesus wants me for a Sunnbeam

    Friends bring Joy into our lives

    Christian Love and many Blessings Anne

  5. I’m having trouble with a hacker Franny I’m sorry for your inconvience this person is very sick Mentally or just evil they hack my Computer and stop me leaving comments on peopls blogs I know you would’n have been so rude and unloving to have blocked me we are blogging friends, so I can only say sorry again but check your spam and settings even though you are not in danger of this sick person so don’t worry.

    Christian Love Anne

    • No Worries. I remember you saying in an earlier post about having problems. It was strange on my end, I went to approve your posting and it took me out and I had to log back in and everything. We have to remember that it is Just Satan trying to get in. He will do that when God is trying to spread the word to the world. He wants to keep us down so that we can’t rejoice and celebrate his love. Hang in there. ~Franny

      • Hi Franny thanks for your understanding and sorry for messing up your Blog from all I could see they just disappeared when this has happened before it was either because people didn’t like my comment no reason given and then they blocked me or because of the Hacker, please remove all those comments accept the first one, you have such a beautiful Blog I don’t want my problem to mess it up.

        Christian Love Anne.

Leave a Reply

