Another Year….

Today is my Birthday…. ta, dah, da, dah…. sort of goes with the song from the Beatles White album.  Anyway, Just another year older.  It’s just another day.  Another year behind me.  Another year ahead On The Road Less Traveled.   Lots of ways to look at it.

By the Grace of God I am still here for another year.  Thank you Jesus for giving your life for me, that I am saved.

Lots of busy stuff going on this last week, so I have gotten behind in my postings.  Not to worry… I have some great topics coming through the gray hair… LOL.

Thank you all for the wonderful Birthday Wishes.  ~Franny

~Oregon Smiles with Franny, On The Road Less Traveled.

10 comments on “Another Year….

  1. OMG… I didn’t realise… HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY Birthday dear friend. Hoping all your birthday wishes come true and that you have a wonderful rest of the day (sorry I slept through most of your birthday) Big hugs xxoo

  2. Nice to be able to wish the richest blessings and happiness Franny for your special day to be enjoyed, hopefully surrounded with those who love you.

    blessings
    Ron

Leave a Reply

