From LAST’S to FIRST’S

My last couple of days have been filled with LASTS….  the Last time I did this, The Last time I did that.  Some of the Last’s where sad, but some of the Last’s have been glad.

Since I am a girl that doesn’t look at the glass as half empty or half full, but rather Thrilled that I have a glass at all,  I see these Last’s as the opportunity for my new FIRSTS.

Last’s don’t have to be a bad thing….  When God closes one door, He opens up another.  Tomorrow when I wake up and that door opens, it will be full of First’s.

It will be a day of,  First for this and First for that. Oh how exciting and what an adventure On The Road Less Traveled, full of FIRSTS.

Honey Eater, Australia

~Oregon Smiles with Franny, On The Road Less Traveled.

Photography provided by Tracie Louise Photography, Queensland, Australia

2 comments on “From LAST’S to FIRST’S

  1. Pingback: Some Firsts to Forget | 25ToFly

Leave a Reply

