4 Tunnels…

I took this header picture last summer in central Wyoming.  We were on the road to Thermopolis, Wyoming, passing through the Wind River Canyon.  From this vantage point there are 4 separate tunnels and 5 tunnel that is out of the picture on the right side.  It was very cool.

~Oregon Smiles with Franny, On The Road Less Traveled

PS:  To all my wonderful followers… I apologize for the lack of postings lately.  I am working on a very BIG project now that is taking up all my downtime with study.  I promise, I will be back on the blogging boards soon.   I am so totally out “ON THE ROAD LESS TRAVELED” now.  Stories to follow.  Thank you for your patience.  ~Franny

2 comments on “4 Tunnels…

  1. Was wondering what you have been up to. I just love this shot. What a great spot. I love Wyoming. Been there a couple of times, can’t wait to go back. Wishing all the best with your “project”… can’t wait to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

